Specs-tacular

Today I have been inspired by a friend, so this post is dedicated to her. She has inspired me on many levels but today is purely materialistic, she bought new specs!

She “instagramed” a picture of her new super cool and trendy frame by Oliver Peoples. This reminded me of a post I published last year so I had to go and check their new collection, just to satisfy myself that they are still bang on trend, and they so are!

I notably spotted this frame for men which is classic, elegant but quirky at the same time.
image

Their Sun Shop is also a delight. There is not one pair you won’t want to buy so don’t get your purse out of your bag! The collection has a retro-chic cool which would add glamour to any outfit and makes you want to book your next beach holiday. From so many pairs to choose from, here are my selection of must-have:
image

image

For more wonders, check http://www.oliverpeoples.com/

Leave a comment